Webseite: Webdesign Leipzig Webdesigner aus Leipzig Magento Agentur Leipzig
Save Ulger Ensemble - Aidym (2002)
Item No.: CD-73


Ulger Ensemble

The Ensemble "Ulger" (means "Constellation") was found in 1989 as a part of the Khakassian Philharmonic Orchestra.

The aim was and is to preserve and develope the musical legacy of the Khakassian people. The Ensemble is directed by the honorary artist of the republic Yevgeny Ulugbashev.

Since the foundation they revived numerous almost forgotten Khakassian folk instruments - Khobrakh, Pyrfy, Khomys, Y`ykh, Tyur.

Origin Country Russia
CD Genre Folklore
Datenträgertyp Audio CD
Runtime 57:18:00
Year 2002

Availability: In stock

Availability: In stock

18.00 € ¹
Incl. 19% VAT, Excl. shipping

Sound Samples

Get Adobe Flash player


Track List:
01. Aidym
02. Altynaryg Legend
03. Ancestors Road
04. Folk Melodies
05. Song Of The Mountains
06. The Birches
07. Saaska´s Song
08. The Pine-Tree
09. Over The White Taskhyl
10. Akhkhan Legend
11. Varvara´s Song
12. About Singers
13. Shir Melody
14. Khakasian Land
15. How Beautiful Are My Mountains
16. Turuska´s Song
17. Festive Song

You may also be interested in the following product(s)